Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Stewartby Club

What's on 2​022



Saturday 30th April: Soul Enforcement Breau


Sunday 1st May: Quiz Night 7pm


Friday 6th May: Club Disco Night 8pm


Saturday 7th May: High Noon CMC Present Daniel Berry


Friday 20th, Sat 21st Sun 22nd 

Beer Cider & Gin Festival 

(See scroll to top of page) 


Saturday 28th May: Northern Soul Night


Friday 3rd June: Caddy Club presents Darrel Higham & The Enforcers


Saturday 4th June: High Noon CMC Presents Ray Peters Duo


Sunday 5th June: Quiz Night 7pm


Friday 10th June: The V.I.Peas


Friday 24th June: Club Night TBC


Friday 1st July: Caddy Club Present Greggi Gs Undaunted


Saturday 2nd July: High Noon CMC Present Darren Busby Duo


Sunday 3rd July: Quiz Night 7pm


Saturday 30th July: Northern Soul


Friday 5th August: Caddy Club present The King Cats


Saturday 6th August High Noon CMC Present The Jeff Gallant Trio


Sun 7th August Quiz Night 7pm


Friday 12th August Club Night TBC  


Friday 2nd September: Caddy Club Present Rockin The Joint


Saturday 3rd September: High Noon CMC Present Stonecold Country


Sunday 4th September No Quiz


Friday 16th September: Soul Extravaganza


Friday 23rd September Club Special Bingo Night


Saturday 24th September: Northern Soul


Saturday 1st October: High Noon CMC Present John Permenter


Sunday 2nd October: Quiz Night 7pm


Friday 7th October: Caddy Club Present The Meecats


Saturday 8th October: Club Tribute Night with Karl Johnson as Freddie Mercury & Bon Jovi More details to follow. 


Friday 21st October: Club Night TBC


Sunday 30th October: Family Halloween Disco 2.30pm


Friday 4th November: Caddy Club Present THe Heartbeats


Saturday 5th November: High Noon CMC Present freeway


Sunday 6th November Quiz Night 7pm


Saturday 12th November: Club Night with Leech


Sunday 13th November 1st Christmas Raffle (1.30pm Draw) 


Sunday 20th November 2nd Christmas Raffle (1.30pm Draw) 


Friday 25th November: Club Night TBC


Saturday 26th November: Northern Soul Night


Sunday 27th November 3rd Christmas Raffle (1.30pm Draw) 


Friday 2nd December: Caddy Club Present The Rat Pack


Saturday 3rd December: High Noon CMC Present Wayne T


Sunday 4th December:  4th Christmas Raffle (1.30pm Draw)


Sunday 4th December: Childrens Christmas Party


Sunday 11th December 5th Christmas Raffle (1.30pm Draw) 


Saturday 17th December: Members Christmas Party (Act TBC)


Sunday 18th December Final Christmas Raffle with Nexus Brass Band  (1.30pm Draw)